Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:34pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going musician who enjoys being outside, photography, movies, NPR, cooking, and whiskey. Nothing beats a long road trip in the fall, and I've got a soft spot in my heart for dogs. I fall in and out of love with running on a regular basis. I like to learn new things and try to read as much as I can. I visited all 50 State Capitols in 5 years, and will be starting to branch out to the international ones in 2016!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While not playing piano, practicing guitar, or coaching singers on music, I'm traveling or working on my yoga skills. I'd like to go back to grad school eventually, or maybe move abroad. I'm still figuring those big picture details out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, punctuation, folding laundry, making you laugh, adding a soundtrack to life, crossword puzzles, coloring inside the lines, taking your picture, sleeping, playing games, smiling, finding my way around a new place, eating, and singing in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My socks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books by Carson McCullers. Stories about music and musicians, biographies, historical fiction, and suspense.

At home I like all sorts of movies, from foreign romances to zombie masacres. I tend to lean towards the more thrilling/epic movies when I'm dropping my $13-$17 to see a film in theatres. That being said - "The Fountain" was beautiful on the big screen.

The nearest and dearest artists to my heart at the moment are Sufjan Stevens, Nine Inch Nails, Hot Chip, Jamie Cullum, Mindless Self Indulgence, NERO, Regina Spektor, and Crooked Still.

When it comes to food, I'm pretty open. Given the choice, I usually like things a little spicier, and I've never met an ice cream I didn't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Black Iced Tea.
Audio Books.
Game Night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'd rather be outside. Particularly during the fall. Or spring. Or summer. Probably winter too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is unusual. Preferred? Sipping on Makers on the rocks and reading a good book. Or watching cartoons. Or Star Trek. Or Law & Order. Or making lists on OkCupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ate at Chipotle 4 times in a 48-hour period.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to build LEGOs, take long walks, and/or eat ice cream with me.