Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mwade123

32 M Lecanto, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hello there, my name is Matt I'm sure you read the stuff to the right about me so here is a little more.
I'm young at heart and I look it, I always get told I look 22-23 years old. I think of my self as funny,confident and out going.

I am a pretty laid back person. It takes me a lot to get angry and I forgive people easier than I should. I am almost always in a good mood cause life is to short to be mad all the time. I will do almost anything for my friends and family. I don't usually turn down a good dare either.

I like to go out and have a few drinks but also spend a quiet evening at home watching a movie. I love the outdoors, cars, big trucks, camping, snowboarding, 4 wheeling.

I've had a 5 year relationship and I've been single for some time also, of the two I would choose a relationship.
I'm looking for woman who is laid back and cool...no pressure, no expectations just let things happen naturally.

I'm not looking for a typical girl I don't want a gold digger or someone who is flaky or unintelligent.

Every day is a GIFT not a GIVEN so don't take it for granted.
What I’m doing with my life
I've started my own business and Im trying getting that going.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being me I'm pretty much the best at being me out of anyone I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny, confident, outgoing and talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite movies are but not limited to Fight club, Step Brothers, kick ass, Gone In 60 Seconds, Talladega Nights, Gladiator, Biodome, X-men, Simpsons, Wedding Crashers, Pirates Of The Caribbean, Dumb And Dumber, Man On Fire, Resident Evil trilogy, Matrix Trilogy, Super Troopers, Super Bad, Old School, Happy Gilmore, Dodge ball, Accepted, Get him to the greek, A Team, Ironman 1 and 2, The Avengers,Transformers 1 and 2,
The six things I could never do without
1 Air
2 Water
3 Spell check
4 Cell phone
5 Family
6 Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If my business will be a success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my scheduled for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um I cant think of anything at this time but I will let you know if I come up with one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your not a typical woman or crazy and your easy to get along with.

and if know what a chivette is you get extra brownie points.

If you've have read this far message me.

If your a chivette That's a bonus.