Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mwasil

24 M Braintree, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Mike and graduated from Framingham State University majoring in Communications with a minor in Spanish. I am a huge Boston sports fan who loves to watch any of the beloved teams. I am very outgoing and enjoy having fun with my friends. I know how to make a girl laugh and definitely know how to be a true gentleman. I'm genuine, athletic and very career driven.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 2 jobs. My main job is a sports announcer for the local high school working for a company called BCAM. I do the commentary for the sports team whether its baseball, basketball, softball, soccer, lacrosse or volleyball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making people laugh, holding a conversation and just plain old enjoying life. The way I see it life is too short to be wasted on the people who don't make you happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am a very social person who likes to laugh and have fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy movies are my favorites, love all Adam Sandler movies, mainly watch sports on TV, but enjoy some reality TV shows. Favorite music is hip hop and starting to like country a lil bit as well. Favorite food is chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, friends, family, food, water and TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better my life for the future, mainly by budgeting my expenses and setting myself up to be successful in the next few years. The future is obviously a mystery, but it helps to have a game plan for whatever curveball comes your way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out having a good time with my friends or taking it easy after a long work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find that out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read or you like to have a good time. I am very outgoing, loyal and trustworthy.