Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mwblake

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You can see what a first meeting with me is like here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIMEQ1LDjSk

I'm pretty sure I'm one of the "good guys". People describe me as funny, smart, and sweet. I describe me as Jew-ish.

I'm a fun and positive person who's lucky to have a bunch of great friends in this city. I stay active with hiking and tennis and all that good stuff. I paint a little, cook pretty well, and can play the drums. I volunteer as a Big Brother and my 12-yr old Little is cooler than you... (and me).
What I’m doing with my life
From the east coast, college in Chicago, dreamliving in LA. I'm an actor, with a brain. Not that most of us don't, I just know the stereotype and don't really fit it. I believe in what I'm doing and will be here for awhile. Couldn't really imagine working a 9-5 the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
asking strangers if they'd like me to take a photo for them... I make an ice cream pie that's potentially responsible for me having most of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You remind me of (insert incredibly flattering/horribly insulting celebrity)."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ALL kinds of music... frank ocean, regina spektor, girl talk, lauryn hill, a$ap rocky, lcd soundsystem, postal service, sufjan stevens, the goat rodeo, the roots, big boi, most hip-hop. michael jackson obviously.

TV: breaking bad, the league, 30 rock, homeland, newsroom, game of thrones, colbert report, top chef, freaks and geeks, arrested development, six feet under.

Movies: amelie, a mighty wind, the life aquatic, singin' in the rain... quentin/woody/wes/pixar.

Books: my stroke of insight, david sedaris, lolita.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, the gym, my car, iphone, ketchup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to write on my okcupid profile so cool, pretty girls will respond to my messages.
On a typical Friday night I am
not at a club in Hollywood. Probably with friends at a chill/dive/karaoke bar or house party. Maybe some improv. Bowling, theater, movies, whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to play tennis or go hiking sometime... you want to help me pick out a dog... you're cool and nice.