Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mweshu

29 F Warsaw, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Polish (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm not the best person to give a particularly impartial view on this :) i can tell you what i do and what i like, read below, and you will see if you feel like meeting me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm currently a student (still, again?) doing a fun bio-informatics related degree. it's the 4th degree i'm starting, so you could probably say that i'm pretty addicted to learning. but i am trying to develop other parts of myself, too.

i love meeting people, especially from other countries and continents (uni is maybe the easiest way to do this?), because i'm so curious about other places, what people experience there, how they live, how they think. but i'm pretty disorganized, a bit sensitive, and find planning far trips stressful. but i'll do it in the end :-)

i love music, i can listen to "difficult" music for hours with complete focus (i guess like other people watch movies :-), and i can make music for hours, too ... just improvised amateur stuff though. because i never made it to music classes :-)

i often enjoy peace and silence to recharge batteries, and enjoy sharing warmth, sensitive conversation, and doing explorative things (whatever you think that is ;-).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math and philosophy? drawing? doing things that people don't expect? sitting quiet at the beach? freestyle dance? traveling and languages, despite all?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends i guess on the person and on my mood on the day. maybe you can help me fill in this section :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
silence
healthy food
genuine smiles
friendly touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i've spent years thinking and now would like to just space out :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i may be meeting people or i may be dancing alone in the dark (the latter is not metaphorical).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when i trust someone, i share easily.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're looking for a friend, lover, or tango partner like me!