Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 London, Ontario, CA Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary, Woman

Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary, Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:15pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Trying to quit
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a perpetual student by choice. I'm currently working on an MA.

My area of expertise is women's studies, specifically queer theory.

In my free time I enjoy riding my trendy Timberline Huffy 3, outdoor festivals with live music, patio beers, and netflix.

I'm also into watching hockey.

And I volunteer for a LGBTQ organization in Hamilton.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school for Women's and Gender Studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
logical reasoning, word games (i.e., scrabble and boggle), winning, and unintentionally intimidating people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My large forehead, perhaps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favourites.
Books: The Way The Crow Flies, Zami: A New Spelling of My Name, The Dragon Tattoo Trilogy.
Movies: Sound of Music, Pitch Perfect, Bridesmaids, Fight Club, Woody Allen movies.
Shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, The Big C, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Dance Moms, Abby's Ultimate Dance Competition, Arrested Development.
Music: Mumford and Sons, Jann Arden, Alanis Morrisette, Ray Lamontagne, Coeur de Pirate, Of Monsters and Men.
Food: Sushi, treats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Cool shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Equity issues, the humourous things in life, and where I'm going to get my next coffee. I also like to reminisce about the ridiculous things people say and do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Writing profiles is awkward and unsettling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in social justice issues, you like coffee, you can appreciate this:

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!