Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mwizz13

22 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Matt

tweet tweet: @matt__hew__

snapchat me :) petitchou1

I graduated from the Carlson School of Management with a degree in marketing and a minor in fashion studies.

I currently am an evening concierge/event planner at a luxury apartment building in downtown Minneapolis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated college and am now working full time. I also like to go out pretty often and enjoy having new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I am good at making other people feel comfortable.

I have been told i'm good at massages.

I'd like to think I'm a good cuddler

I am very good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and clothes are what i would think. I've been told my eyes are very noticeable. Also, I tend to have a cheery air around me according to my friends, they can't help but smile and have fun when I'm around. I get excited about every little thing that happens in my life, which may annoy some people, but it is my way of enjoying my life to the fullest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, anything by Ellen Hopkins, anything by Michael Crichton, Harry Potter, Twilight, House of Night, etc., etc.

Movies: Waitress is my all time favorite :) (but I like all kinds)

TV: Nurse Jackie, True Blood, Dexter, United States of Tara, FRIENDS, Ugly Betty, Project Runway, My Life on the D-List, SYTYCD, Cougar Town, Modern Family, Real Housewives of the OC, Orange is the New Black, etc

Music: Lady GaGa, Cher, Green Day, Jeffree Star, Nicki Minaj, Kylie Minogue, Space Cowboy, Marilyn Manson, Adam Lambert, Scooter, Basshunter, DJ Tiesto, KTN, Knife Party, Rusko, KE$HA and tons of others....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Texting
Lady GaGa
My Friends
My Family
Love
Pop Culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lady GaGa, movies, music, guys, how I want my future family to be, how I want my wedding to be, where I picture myself in five years, TV, various other aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends how I am feeling after work, but usually grabbing a drink and hanging out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. I guess you'll just have to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and would like to get to know me more, have a movie night, maybe go on a date (see if a relationship develops) or just talk to someone.