Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mwm1290

43 M Hicksville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm witty, humerous, and unihibited living in NYC. Looking to meet interesting black and latina women for casual dating and friendship. I enjoy dating women who are curvy and edgy (tattoos, piercings are erotic). I love contrasts both physically and culturally. I'm very very clean ... good hygene is a must and a total deal killer for me. I swim almost every day, and keep myself toned and in shape. I have a good job, and love my life. So write back if my profile piques your interest.

I am Witty, Humorous, and Uninhibited
What I’m doing with my life
I'm having fun living day to day ... I love life, and wouldn't change a thing. I have an eclectic group of close friends and family, and every day seems like a new experience. I have a regular, steady job, and I also have a start-up business that I'm working hard to make sucessful on the side.
I’m really good at
carpentry, wood working, engineering, swimming, and tennis. I'm also good at kissing and being sensual in and out of the bedroom. By the way, I keep getting responses from women looking for someone handy to fix broken shelves, cabinets, and plumbing in their apartments. Maybe I'm in the wrong business ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm smooth shaven, tall and thin with s nice smile. The fact that I'm a happy person, and sometimes very quiet and reserved ... a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to follow politics, and like to read magazines and articles on the web as opposed to curling up with a good book. For food, I sooooo love Italian ;) For music, I love all kinds from R n B to jazz.
The six things I could never do without
toothbrush
friends
being near salt water
smartphone
warmth
companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My start-up business ... where i'm traveling during the week, things I have to do at my steady job, things to do around the house, my involvement in the military/ reserves.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, keeping warm (in the winter time), or out with friends, on the waterfront. Or involved with any one of my hobbies that I'm passionate about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I've had a total transformation in the fact that I'm really attracted to black and spanish women, and much less attracted to my own kind lol. Getting to the point where I'm losing complete interest in white women unless they have an exotic touch like tattoos or piercings, and life experiences that sets them apart. Most of them I find to be similar to me in upbringing and experiences, and the older I get, the more attracted I am to someone who brings a fresh perspective to the table. So for me opposites really do attract in both looks and in cultural experiences.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You've taken the time to read my profile, and you think we'd be a good match, and you are NOT looking for a husband or a LTR, but at the same time you desire something more fulfilling that a fleeting one night stand. Lastly, that you desire to have fun both inside and outside of the bedroom. It would also be nice if you also have kids (and therefore understand the time committment that is involved sometimes). But singles are fine as long as they understand.
That you are a secure person and not prone to jealous behavior.