Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mworthit

31 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see life as a short one and enjoy exploring as much as I can.

I love to cook, exercise, spend time with my dog, meet new people, spend nights in relaxing as much as going on adventures...and so much more=)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work as a Senior UI/UX Designer for a startup. I love what I do and it takes up a lot of my time during the week. I make time for friends/family and I always like meeting new peeps=)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Digital art, cooking, music (my music)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor and creativeness. I tend to play as hard as I work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coaching the Artist Within by Eric Maisel has been my favorite book thus far- oh yeahhh!. I'm open to self-improvement books.

As for movies, I enjoy comedies/dramas.

R&B/Dance, Alternative and Folk are genres of music I've been listening to lately.

I love food as long as it's not too oily and is not too spicy...seasoning has to be good. If you haven't guessed, I like most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
iMac
iPhone
Guitar
Looping/effects pedal(s)
Toothbrush (w/toothpaste)
Does there just need to be six? haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving self in more ways than one. Also, I reminisce at times. And, I think about new subjects/materials that I have an interest in. Overall, I just try to improve on myself by experiencing as much as I can and maintain an adventurous attitude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a dive bar or exploring new venues as much as having a quiet evening. Comedy clubs, live music and trips always seem to fall into place at some point.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private if I advertise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to have a good time, adventurous, have a sense of humor, don't take things too serious and just be yourself.