Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mwsmoothoperator

25 M Culver, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I take the good with the bad, smile with the sad, love what I got and remember what I had
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a hvac/r company. Been doing the trade for 5 years now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the impossible possible, problem solving, making people laugh, shooting dice, floating the river and drinking some brewskis haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How care free I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Slightly stoopid, the expendables ( the band), pepper, rebelution, tomorrow's bad seeds, the holdup, eminem, bun b, project pat, kid cudi, three six, ugk, iration,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, the river, summer nights, camp fires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with my friends or relaxing cause I busted my ass that day at work haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me ;)