Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mww73

37 M Stanhope, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love a challenge/adventure. Anything that gives the feeling of being on the edge of your seat.
I’m also easygoing.
Hate to argue about anything, but will if need be. I pick my fights.
Like to have fun, also pride myself being what I consider successful.
Can be driven and highly ambitious..also know when to enjoy the sweetness of simplicity.
My friends say I’m funny and down to earth. I’ll let you judge that for yourself, though.
During the business day i'm required to be serious, dont feel the need to be serious out of work.
Very social, love going out meeting new people doing new things.
Some friends and I are starting a volleyball team, cause why not.
Love photography, hiking, being outdoors.
Snowboard in the winter
Bike in the summer, but my new favorite toy is my jetski.

You’re not going to get to know me from anything I write here because everyone doesn’t see themselves the way others do, so just message me and get to know me that way!
What I’m doing with my life
Living for the moment I work in IT and I’m very passionate about it. I go to the gym sometimes, when i can. Working in IT but considering going back to school
I’m really good at
Making people laugh/Cooking/Making the best of a situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess you’d have to ask other people But seriously, my eyes smile, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. Catcher in the Rye. A Clockwork Orange.
Books - I haven’t read a book in years, LOL, too busy. Movies – Fight Club; The Hangover; Wedding Singer; Old School; Anchorman; Starksy and Hutch; Happy Gilmore; Stepbrothers; Big Daddy; Semi-pro; Wedding Crashers; Boondocks Saints; Big Lebowski. Shows – Family Guy;Wheel of Fortune. Music – Blink 182; Staind; Limp Bizkit Jay Z; Kanye West; Snow Patrol.
Lots of stuff. Message me and find out.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Accomplishing anything no matter how finite
4) Fun
5) My car
6) iPod/Music
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends, snowboarding, hiking, catching up from Thursday night, at a bar with friends or at home watching a movie, typically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
…that I’m on a dating site?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me?! I think thats a good reason.