Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mwwebb

27 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in southern California, son of two LAPD cops and tried and true American.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently half way through medical school and am doing an extra year of research. I am trying to cure baby cancer. My life can be extremely busy at time with school and will only get more busy with being in the hospital. However, my work and studies is not who I totally am - family, friends and sharing my life with that potential someone is what is most important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I keep up on current events and politics and enjoy discussing with anyone the issues at hand. I enjoy a good challenge in learning about a new topic and trying to master it. I have played the saxophone since I was a kid and still enjoy playing and attending concerts. I am also really good at school, hence med school, but I see it as a means to an end of achieving my goal of becoming a doc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and especially pushing the boundaries of political correctness. I like to test people by seeing how much they will laugh or go along with my jokes and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I'll try anything, though I'm particular to Mexican, Indian and Korean food.
TV - The Walking Dead, The League, Sherlock, Luther, Archer, Eastbound and Down...and Downton Abbey.
Music - The Black Keys, Tchaikovsky, The Head and the Heart, Mumford and Sons, Beethoven, movie soundtracks.
Movies - Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade is my hands down favorite, Any zombie movie, Star Trek, Batman Trilogy, The Avengers, Lincoln...whatever is playing in the theater.
Books - US history, World War Z (I'm prepared for the Z apocalypse), House of God, Musicophilia, Band of Brothers, Cloud Atlas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
AMERICA
Food, water, oxygen...etc
Family
Passport
Steak, pork, ribs...I'm a carnivore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, my goals and pursuit of happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. If I have all my work done, or still not at work, I'll be out with friends getting dinner or enjoying LA's night life. Friday nights are also good date nights. Though if I'm tired, I'll just watch some TV and crash.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Want to predict election results? Choose the opposite of my vote.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a driven and intelligent women who is dependable and supportive.