Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mxcrunner

30 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In general, I'm friendly, very active, intelligent, cute, and (for the most part) a nice guy (am I supposed to be humble here?)

I figure life is an adventure and, for the most part, I'm up for anything. I'm a firm believer in things happening for a reason (what that reason is, I have no idea- I'll let you know when I'm 80).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can't quite say I'm currently changing the world (at least in not some big way). I moved to Northern California a year ago for work, and now that I'm settled I'm figuring out other aspects of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not taking things too seriously (which can be a good and bad trait I suppose)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on when and where they meet me.

If we're talking physical traits, I'd say generally, my smile, although if I'm wearing running clothes, my legs.

If we're talking personality traits, at work I generally get that I'm nicer and more approachable than you'd expect from my profession. Outside of work... hmm... good question, I'll have to get back to you on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Confederacy of Dunces

TV Shows: Arrested Development; Parks and Rec; 30 Rock

Music: Probably everything- just depends on my mood.

Food: any and all (generally, although certain exceptions)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes (and clothes); bodies of water (preferrably oceans, but rivers or lakes are acceptable); sun; something to read; family; and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything- i'm an equal opportunity thought employer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably with friends doing something to unwind from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's no longer private if you admit it, is it? Generally, I try to only do things that I wouldn't be ashamed if the whole world found out (a little embarassed, maybe, but I can live with embarassment- I did make it through middle school after all)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know more- obviously a profile can only indicate so much.