Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mxkasdf

25 M Eindhoven, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am Mike.
Bit of a geek and like almost everything from 80s and 90s. I'm kinda shy but can get pretty comfortable if I know what I'm up against. I like to think of myself as friendly but I know I can be a total ass at times. I'm sometimes too honest.

I could be a pretty good viking, since I'm impervious to cold and can appreciate a little plundering and exploration. Would also like to see Scandinavia, but for now I can only dream (and save money).

I grew up with videogames and never stopped loving them. I still have an old Gameboy and an 8-bit Nes which I sometimes turn on again. I mainly play on PC but have a PS3, Xbox and Wii on the side. Sadly I'm way too busy these days to enjoy it thoroughly, though. I still have my other interest, movies.
I also like to design stuff. Yeah, I'll keep it vague for now.

PS: OKcupid tends to disagree strongly with my personality traits. They are fools.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a playground designer for an international company. On the side I'm trying to get some own work done and making use of my Graphic Designer degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, listening, giving advice, drawing, breathing manually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not remarkable aside from my insanely good looks, lol jk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Never Mind The Buzzcocks, Southpark, Ren and Stimpy, The Evil Dead, LA Confidential, Usual Suspects, Avengers, Back to the Future, THHGTTGalaxy, The Avengers. to name a few

Music: Huoratron, Parkway Drive, Sabrepulse, Muse, Doe Maar, Killswitch Engage, Daft Punk, Osborne, Peter Gabriel, Dire Straits, Röyksopp, Atreyu, Acda & De Munnik, Paul Simon, Noisia, Autechre, Venetian Snares, Devildriver, Dubmood, Eric Clapton, The Who, Editors, Wolfmother. to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, coffee, PC, water, bread, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Batman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blagh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.