Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mxkey

46 F Amston, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous person . I like to try new things and discover new adventures. Im very passionate about life and try to enjoy it to the fullest. I have two major loves in my life. Family is most important, my son is # 1 in my life and i love to ride my horse when ever possible and weather permits. I enjoy the outdoors going for walks on the beach or in the woods. I love Block Island and Palm beach florida. I love to laugh and enjoy joking around and can be sarcastic at times but only in fun. I love a good smile and a bright personality. I am confident in myself but can be vonerable at times too. I try to have a positve attitude and loyalty and honesty are my 2 biggest things I must have with any realtionship. I usually have no problem expressing myself and sometimes can have my heart on my sleeve. I try not to judge someone until I get to know them. I will have an opinion but I will listen to what you have to say. I try to be as open as possible and would hope that u would be too. So deep down Im looking for love in a long lasting relationship that is meaningful and hopfully someone to only me make better and them better....to complete and compliment eachother..................is that you ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a paramedic and enjoy my job I have been doing it for 18 years. I love being a mom though by myself is not ideal but its important to try to be the best mom possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good friend and an very loyal friend. I f you need anything I will be there for you always.
I am adventurous horseback rider I have ridden all my life and love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nice eyes and a nice smile and I try to laugh and be positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Nick sparks books, Grease is my favorite movie but I love lots of movies, Music is very important to me I do come from somewhat a musical back ground. I love country and rock and roll.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My horse
My family
Diet Coke
Music
Humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having movie night with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets fine out together
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested