Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Paul, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:34am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not exactly sure what I can say about myself and what people normally say in these profiles. However, I'll try to accomplish this monumentous task;) I was born in India, and I came to the US when I was three. I would say I'm an ambitious person. I love traveling and immersing myself in different cultures. I also like learning new facts and broadening my view of the world. I like to read too; however, I'm slightly lazy in trying to find good books and thus depend on the input of my friends. I also like running every other day to stay fit. I'm pretty health conscious and watch what I eat as well. I'm looking for a person who is social and outgoing; however, not the party-every-day-and-get drunk type of person. I also want my future partner to be intelligent; however, my future partner's possession of emotional intelligence is as important as his possession of what people generally view as intelligence. I would like to have a reciprocal relationship with my future partner: I would like him to learn from me and I would like to learn from him. It would be great if we could both help and support each other in various ventures and in becoming better people. I also (like everyone else) want a person who is kind and who is compatible with me personality-wise. It's important for the person that I'm with to be responsible, good with money, and hard-working. I'm getting my MD currently, and I'm looking for someone with/or obtaining an MD, Ph. D, or law degree. I'm open to dating a non-Hindu Indian. Most people I know would say I'm conservative though about many things, and I would prefer someone who is also conservative like me. I'm also looking STRICTLY for a long-term relationship that can lead to marriage in the near future (2-3 years), so if you are not looking to get married to someone in the near future, please don't waste your time or mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last year of medical school (clinical rotations)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
analyzing people and their motives. My friends tell me I'm very analytical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure what to say for this question.........I'm a short East Indian girl :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can read pretty much anything. I cannot survive without Big Bang Theory, Colbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, and Modern Family. I like pop-rock/rock pretty much.....I love Rob Thomas, Daughtry, One Republic, and others I cannot think of right now. I don't have a favorite movie, but I like watching movies that make me think.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My family
2.) Sleep
3.) Books
4.) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, people and what makes them tick, and how to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie with a friend, cooking, or going out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can have the front of being too practical and a little aloof at times, but I'm a romantic at heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and we are a good match.