Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

my80gighardrive

28 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I' signed up for this site a long time ago because I got some bonus for a game I was playing back then, don't remember what it was. I started using it again a couple years ago mostly to take tests, and... well there was one other reason but its equally dumb. for a while, I wasn't really planning to meet anyone through here, but I guess I might as well give it a go now.

I am a walking contradiction. I am a nice guy, who can tell some pretty perverted and cruel jokes, because I know they are just jokes. I am a closed person to most, but almost completely open with some. I am a logical person that factors emotion into most logical decisions. I am, and yet I am not.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, not very much. Working 2 jobs, and looks like I am about to pick up a 3rd, even though all 3 together still will not add up to full time. Decent jobs, but they are contractor possitions, so not reliable enough and I am trying to find something where I will actually be a salaried employee, with benefits and such.
I’m really good at
Really good at? Pretty much nothing. Maybe there is some hidden talent that I have, but I haven't discovered it yet. However, I am pretty good at quite a lot of things, a jack of all trades so to speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The answer to all is Fried Green Tomatoes. Well not really, but major props if you get it. As for a serious answer? I don't know, but getting the joke will reveal what type of shows I like, movies I like romantic comedies. For food? I am fairly open to a lot of things, exotic or domestic. I can't handle cooked vegetables though, which does cut out a lot of things. For music, my favorite singer is Kelly Clarkson, but I have a pretty diverse taste.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. Internet Access
2. The compupter
3. My family
4. My friends
5. My cell phone
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why life, the universe, and everything sucks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with friends, more likely, on OKCupid taking tests
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well that depends, do you fit into the "most" or "some" category from above?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know the difference between racism, and a racist joke. In general, you need to have a good sense of humor in order to be able to put up with me, so yeah.