Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Hauppauge, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:20am
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a great catch. Financially stable with a good job, good hearted, home owner, honest, spontaneous, loyal, funny, down to earth guy. I’m the type of person who will stand by your side through thick and thin. I am 100 percent Italian and have a great relationship with my parents and younger sister.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to Long Island (2 years ago) after living in MA and upstate for a couple of years and I’m pretty much here for good now. I am a new homeowner and love my backyard. I am slowly fixing up the house / property. If this was my day job I would be unemployed lol. As far as relationships, I'm looking to date and potentially have that turn into a long-term relationship. Ultimately I am here to meet my best friend and life long partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very active guy who loves the outdoors. I enjoy going boating, fishing, skiing, hiking, wind surfing, and everything else under the sun. I also enjoy quiet nights at home cooking / bbq'ing, which get great reviews (and the occasional blunder lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m a little shorter than the rest but my character and charm surely make up for it. My friends will tell you that I am the most sincere person and have a heart of gold. My (female) friends will also tell you that I have very pretty eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t read for enjoyment as much as I would like. I like all types of movies, just depends on the mood really. For the most part, the TV is on in the background usually on the news, PBS, discovery channel, or the Rangers game. I know, I’m a geek ;). I love most types of music and try to find artists that are not normally played on the radio, just to be different maybe. All time favorites, Beastie boys, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers. I do like dance and hip hop too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

The ocean.
The mountains.
The trees.
The earth.
The wind.
And of course the snow.

Everything else I can create from the above;).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things ranging from business news, fixing the house, where the snow is heading;) and of course where the fish are biting;). I love to ski, boat and fish so if I’m not talking about a major house improvement, I’m trying to find fish/snow. I am also big into vegetable gardening and recently flowers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. It could be going out with friends for drinks, movie, bowling, staying in and cooking/watching a movie, driving up to Vermont, painting, spackling or just sitting out back by the fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once put a turtle in my mouth and got salmonella poisoning, boys will be boys...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to hang out with a genuine guy who is not just looking for a booty call.