Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mySDlife

42 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, welcome to the possibilities; Chemistry, fortunate as I get to make the educated choice this time.
My family goes back four generations in California; life is good, I don't see leaving for a number of years, however, I'm not in concrete. It seems fascinating learning a different culture and way of life.
I push myself, stay chill and my biggest downfall is I am very honest, loyal and trust too much!
I'd love to find the best that life offers...are you that?
What I’m doing with my life
Well......since you asked; I have to say things are pretty solid. It's great when things keep getting better & better. I would love to find a friend that turns to more than just that- someone who is so easy to hang out with, it just seems natural; to share some good times and get to know each other. Are you that special one???
I like to go to have a drink by the beach, go hiking in the local hills, or watch a sunset. I feel home in the outdoors but a night watching a movie touching- snuggling is great. Even watch some stars..
I'm looking for new experiences and travel more. A spontaneous road trip is always fun.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Camping, Finding true north on a compass, treating you like a woman...Juggling life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Blue Eyes, my vivacious-outgoing nature.
I don't ever have a problem striking up a conversation or noticing details.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Working on the edge, As you think
Movies: Better off Dead, Cool Hand Luke, The Graduate, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Old School, Hangover, Princess Bride
Shows: Tosh.0, Daily Show rarely - not a big tv person- no cable/no need
Music: Massive Attack, Thievery Corporation, Black Keys.
Food: Bring it...Stay toward healthy, simple is sometimes better.
The six things I could never do without
1. Lists.
2. A good view.
3. The sun / sunsets.
4. Music.
5. The unconditional love of my two girls.
6. An intelligent woman in which to spend time with.
7. The ability to admit that I sometimes make mistakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, I've been losing sleep, dreaming about the way we could be. But baby I've been praying hard, said no more counting dollars, let's count stars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing is typical about me. I am often spontaneous and fun, sometimes I just chill with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me if we get close enough.
Not a huge "emotiocon" user, however, I realize that sometimes they have to be used to convey the mood (wink).
I'd love to meet accidentally at city bank when you ask to borrow my pen-
I want a girl with a mind like a diamond
I want a girl who's eyes burn like cigarettes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a serial dater and looking for fun, good talk and an honest man... and want someone to be straight up, then that's me. Please no hook ups or asking me to go to some website to meet off site I'm the friend with benefits - don't need that sorta thing... Wow you got to the end??!!
Message me now - you won't be sorry!