Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

my_delilah

32 F Newport, KY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to live life to the fullest. I like new adventures and will try anything at least once. I've found that I really enjoy some things that I didn't think I would. So I try and stay open minded. I love to cook new things. I'm constantly looking for new recipes. I love to be outdoors and play sports. Even though I don't think that I'm really great at any of them, I like the challenging and always have a blast doing it. I cannot wait for summer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm looking for a new place to live and working on getting a promotion at work. But I'm always trying to meet new friends and would love to have someone to share the good times with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How happy I am. I will talk to anyone and people tend to find me easily approachable. I always offer a smile and look for the bright side of most situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any and all James Patterson books. I try to read as much as I can. I am addicted to crime tv. If I got to choose anything to watch on tv, that's what I will always choose. One of my favorites movies of all time is, the pursuit of happiness. The struggle is amazing and I like to see someone who ultimately gets what they deserve, through passion and drive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good friends, laughing, family, new adventures and honesty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A tropical paradise. I miss the beach and can't wait to go back. I would love to go to Jamaica someday and drink out of coconuts without a care in the world. Ahh, I can't wait to make that dream come true. But I also try and think of new activities to try and new charities to get involved with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends. I work hard all week and look forward to the reward of Friday.