Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Even if I have been living abroad for several years, I’d like first to tell you know that I still have a strong accent… I must confess I’m French… I know, nobody is perfect.

I grew up in a small town where everybody spends their life there, but already as a kid, I wanted to be Christopher Columbus. Every year, I take trips to countries I have never visited. While traveling, I enjoy spending a few nights in a 5-star hotel but trust me, it's really not as fun as sharing breakfast and laughs with monks when you just slept in a monastery lost in a mountain - of course, you have to be able to follow. Traveling also makes me realize how lucky I am to be healthy, educated, and have food every day.

It would be really cool to meet somebody to share real moments and a tad of silliness. I am myself passionate about photography; if I could sew my Canon to my right hand, I would. Also, I haven't had TV at home for the past 20 years so I'm not the most up to date on the latest cool TV show, I'd rather go for a bike ride, art exhibition, or a weekend getaway.

If you think we have good stories to share, drop me a line. I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Riding a motorcycle on the other side of the world and getting lost until I find the most virgin places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving you a romantic tour of Paris.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually when I start open my mouth people say: "you're not from here".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Still discovering the city
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can barely count up to 4
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Turning off my computer for the next two days
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Last thing I read was a warning on a light socket about not putting your finger inside it. Then I blacked out. Apparently tongues shouldn't be inserted into the sockets either.