Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

my_names_dave

28 Hampton Hill, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Dave. :-)

Just your average guy who's content with his lot, but looking for someone to share life with and have some fun!

Enjoy travelling and seeing new things. Love the outdoors and outdoor activities like camping and hiking.

Bit of geek as well (Linux anyone?!), will happily spend hours fiddling with my computer and playing games; drag me away from all that!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, and when I'm not working I am playing on my computer. Thus revolves the life of a single man. Looking for someone to break the cycle with and go out and have some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, sleeping, eating spicy food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say really, but every hairdresser I have visited has commented on the thickness of my hair, and has advised incorporating the use of thinning scissors into the hair cut. Advice that I have wisely taken, if only to keep my hair gel bill down!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, but I can't really pin down any particular authors or genres as I tend to buy 20p paperbacks that catch my eye in the local charity shop. Despite the occasional bogey sandwiched between chapters four and five I find this to be a satisfying way to read.

Music wise I'm your typical hard rock / metal fan. To name a few bands that are currently loaded on my phone: Iron Maiden, Tool, System of A Down, 3 Doors Down, Shinedown, Alter Bridge, Lacuna Coil, Nine Inch Nails, Queensryche.

I love going to see live music and going to the odd festival.

I've watched all the major TV shows that people generally mention; The Wire, The Shield, Sopranos, Breaking Bad etc. Two short TV shows that I highly recommend watching are Generation Kill and Generation War. Despite the similar names they are two very different series.

Lately I've found that I've been watching more and more shows (in a decidedly non-healthy binge-fest manner) than live TV or movies. This is mainly because I've found that there really isn't anything on the box worth watching, and movies these days seem to be tacky remakes of classics (I'm looking at you Robocop).

Food, well pretty much anything goes really, apart from fish, with the notable exception of shellfish. I used to be a fairly fussy eater, but now I'm just glad to be fed - especially when I don't have to pay for it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I was going to dive off into the existentialism deep end answering this, but, realistically, I'm a fairly simple chap; give me an old boot and a rusty hammer and I could probably keep myself entertained for a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my profile is being visited by 35 year old transvestites from Germany!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!