Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myall2u

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Alfonso. I am going to keep it simple. I am looking for a woman that's my perfect match. :) I love to workout, swim, watch sports, read, and at times be a homebody. I am currently a Law student at Loyola and my goal is to have my own firm helping people in immigration law. What makes me unique is that I am transparent and not afraid to admit my rights and wrongs. As for music I am an old school kind up guy with hip hop r&b and some rap. Also I am into talk radio.

If you are looking for an ambitious man who has goals other than just partying you need to get to know me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work two jobs, and am working on my business :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things that it will take me years to fill this up lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahaha That I am a funny person and a kid at heart although I have an old soul and funny enough that I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Does audio books count? I hear a lot of books. Movies have to be comedies and great animation movies. Music I like Old School Hip hop R&B, M.J. J.T. black eyed peas, an others. Food... Although I eat super clean now I still love Mexican food, Peruvian, Brazilian. Enchiladas, Pollo Con Mole, Hamburgesas, y otras cosas :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Business
Passion
My Xbox jk FOOD!
Rest
A great woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I focus a lot on mastering my business and how I can help my clients grow as people so that they too can help others. I want to help 1 million people through helping those close to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. I don't club like I use to anymore, but I am open to go out to a movie, dinner, or chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book ask me something and I will be honest about it. No reason to hide things so you can use them against me later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are still a big kid at heart :)
If you can laugh at anything :D
If you can make any conversational topic interesting :A
If you can joke around about anything! :P
You are old fashioned with modern bravery B)