Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myangeleyes88

53 F Marysville, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an out-going honest Christian gal who loves the outdoors, especially camping, hiking, and walks on the beach. I enjoy cooking, and am pretty good at it. (At least I haven't killed any one that I know of, lol!) I am open to try new things, and am honest to a fault I am told. I enjoy helping others, and have a positive outlook on life. I have worked in healthcare for over 20 years, and really enjoy what I do . I enjoy the simple things in life, such as sunrises and sunsets, stormy weather, and quiet evenings by the fire with someone special. If this sounds like you, don't hesitate to write. I attempt to answer all e-mails. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile,.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, lets see. I am attempting to make the world a better place by being the best I can be. I raised my children, well I think, and am now hoping to start a new life of my own, hopefully with someone special who is honest, easy-going, and fun-loving as I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people laugh, helping others when I can, and I am told I am a good cook and at baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually autobiographies of famous and not so famous people, and true animal stories, I love older movies such as ON Golden Pond, and Disney movies, my favorite TV shows are I Love Lucy, NCIS, and old comedy shows. I enjoy most music, except hard rock and rap, but mainly listen to Christian or old country. Big Band Era and Jazz are good too. I enjoy most kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Animals
Friends
A good night sleep
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to help someone else, and how I can be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on the day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That wouldn't be private anymore, would it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about a relationship, you don't smoke, are not a heavy drinker, and believe in God, like children and animals, have some things in common, and are willing to try new things.