Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mycarisapuma

28 M Townsville, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I originally only came here for quizzes and so had a fairly shitty profile, but lately I'm getting sucked into forums so I figure I should have a little extra in my profile.

I like to learn things, hence me being a student. Currently I'm studying Chemical Engineering but I dislike the vocational nature of it, I do like the Chemistry and Thermodynamics involved though. I am however an equal opportunity geek and am greatly interested by history, philosophy, politics, physics, literature, pretty much anything that peels away layers of the infinite onion that is human nature.

I am cynical, yet optomistic, and a student
I’m really good at
Studying... Well not really, I'm more of a jack of all trades and master of none, so I tend to be alright at whatever I do, but never really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. I'm content with my physical appearance and think that beauty products are a scam, so I let my hair do whatever it wants to do, as a result, people tend to notice it first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read books from the early to mid 20th century, I'm not sure why though. I did read Harry Potter and thoroughly enjoyed it. So I guess now is the time to rattle off some names; Stienbeck, Huxley, Orwell, Nabokov, Dostoevsky, Salinger, etc...

I like all genres of movies given they are any good, I mostly respond to satires but I'll admit that I've even got a kick out of some chick flicks. Zombie movies are also awesome.

I play in a punk rock band, so I mostly like punk rock, but I like a lot of stuff and will listen to anything except for techno music, it contributes nothing to society, it is horrible.

I like spicy food so Indian, Thai, Mexican that sort of stuff, but some French and Mediterranean food is awesome too.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Water
3. Shelter
4. My guitar
5. Company
6. Pen/Paper
On a typical Friday night I am
Either drinking with friends or alone at home writing songs/reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In grade 2 my teacher wouldn't let me out of class to use the toilet, so I peed my pants in class...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to talk to me. Not if you want a boyfriend though, as I am seeing somebody.