Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mycarmelly

28 Akron, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Somethings about me. I love music and singing. I am awesome at karaoke. I love my family, I have the most wonderful family. I just rescued a dog from the pound (Bennie). I teach sunday school (preschoolers-my cousin says I like teaching this group because it is the only age group that is shorter than me). I am looking for someone to share in the ups and downs of life. Someone that is family oriented, because I am very close to my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an office manager for an aviation maintenance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am actually a pretty good singer. I love to karaoke. I also have a heart for kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short (5ft with shoes on)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not going to lie, I love romance. I read the Twilight series, trying to read The Hunger Games series ( I am stalled on book 2).
Movies I am really up for anything but horror. I will see the next romantic comedy as quick as I would see the new thriller.
My DVR is an array of different types of shows: The Big Bang Theory, Law and Order, NCIS, Glee (dont judge), and a few more.
My cd player is as varied as my DVR. The only thing I dont listen to regularly is rap. But Country to rock to show tunes.
And I am up for any type of food just not too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Internet
-books
-faith
-family
-Bennie
-DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and how they are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with family and friends or watching tv with Bennie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not have gone to see 2 of the Twilight movies at midnight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this profile and want to know more. I am an open book and if for some reason I don't feel comfortable answering I will let you know. And I will ask if I send you a message please respond, even if it "No Thank You" or "Not on your life" or anything of that nature, and of course "yes" is always acceptable.