Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mycko75

39 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well thank you for coming to visit!
Being a Marketing guy, I should be able to market myself well! Not the same when you're talking about yourself is it? Geez, there should be a profile writer, but I suppose you wouldn't get a sense of who I am, if I can write, or spell for that matter!
OK, I am smart, charming ,funny...at least I think so. :) Sarcasm tends to come up at times. :) I'm a caring guy that will put himself all in for something that is worth it. My mom raised a good one...she'll tell you that, but they have to don't they?
I'm also very passionate behind closed doors and a perfect gentlemen by your side.
I am looking for a women that knows what she wants, confident and kind. Kindness is often missed but truly a sense of who someone is and where they come from.
Would love someone that likes to get out, take road trips and be active. Maybe you can come cheer on my girls soccer team. They are the best!
I'm an open book, so let's explore what each of us has to offer, emotionally, spiritually and Physically....:) And maybe that infamous connection will fall upon us and sweep us both off our feet.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Exploring my own Marketing business, coaching a girls rep soccer team. Something is definitely missing...you!
I’m really good at
Many many things. Thats something you can find out when you talk to me. I am hell of a coach though. The parents and kids love me.

Apparently I'm good at fixing toilets too. I may have missed my calling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...people always want to know what I'm up to! I've been told my smile even though I think its crooked. My legs (if they are exposed).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wayyyyy too many to list. I will read almost anything (and have..I'm over a hundred books so far this year) and listen to almost anything and eat almost anything. I don't watch a lot of tv (my tv is usually on for background noise) but movies are good.
The six things I could never do without
My nieces
Food (not for survival...I just like to eat)
Family
Friends
Partner in crime (you)
Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why things are the way they are, and why they aren't something else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends....what are you up to? I'm open to anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's make a deal, I promise to put it all on the table when we meet, as long as you do!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, energized, and ready to have something wonderful, passionate and real!