Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mydaddydavid

51 M Perry, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone!! I'm on here hoping to meet that most important piece missing in my heart, to have for the rest of my life, the one that I cant wait to be with every day and enjoy life together, my Kids are all grown and I have a lot of time to give to that special someone, I love family and spending time with them, very loyal, and have a big heart, so I've been told, good listener and I love to the fullest, that's the greatest gift of all, and I just want it back in return, I pray that your out there !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest and it would be so much fuller if you were in it, I get kinda bored with myself, tired of the bar scene !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, I sing a lot of solo's in church, nursing homes with my four daughters and my son in law, the residents there really enjoy it and we get a lot out of it, it feels good to touch someone's heart. And good at being PaPa, love my granddaughters, Its so nice to be so important to someone again !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dress good, and smell good. LOL. so I've been told, I am a little shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much on reading books, I like comedy, romance, action. my favorite tv. show is"" the King of Queens" and I love bar-b-que, Mexican, and steak food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. food
2. my animals
3. my kids
4. my family
5.my truck
6. You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting the love of my life, I am totally ready !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Occasionally out with friends or at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had my heart broke and Im ready to take a chance !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and can give the greatest gift of all !