Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
When drinking
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself very lucky to play music for a living. I work very hard at being creative and I get to work with some incredibly talented people. It's awesome! I also love physical activity - rock climbing, biking, hill running, swimming in lakes or oceans when I can get to them. Nowadays I'm wanting to get back into stuff I left off awhile ago, like sketching, celebrating Jewish holidays, creative writing, getting out of the city more often... Maybe you can join me?
What I’m doing with my life
Playing lot's of music, composing, spending time with family and friends, cycling, rock climbing, reading tons of books, figuring it all out...
I’m really good at
Playing violin, music, reading, drinking water, rock climbing, making people laugh, dancing, alternating between being a night owl and an early morning person, being coerced into spontaneous crazy adventures when I really just wanted to go to bed!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is my life, so this list could be way longer - just ask for suggestions and I will happily give. A random sampling: the bands that I'm in, Danilo Perez, the Punch Brothers, Jeremy Kittel, John Coltrane, Bartok, A Tribe Called Red, Goat Rodeo Sessions, Kronos Quartet, Prokofiev, the Civil Wars, Robert Johnson, Billy Contreras, the Klezmatics

My favorite authors/books: Louise Erdrich, Leslie Marmon Silko's "Ceremony," Tolstoy, Isabel Allende, Tom Robbins, Alice Walker, John Sarno's "The Divided Mind," many many more...

Food: I love eating!

Movies: Black Cat, White Cat is amazing while drunk. Anything by Tony Gatlif. Blazing Saddles. Guilty pleasures are Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Treme. I'd rather read though
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
My grandma's violin
A large body of water to jump in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, how thirsty I am, politics, health, how to create more stability for myself as a musician, why aren't there better bike lanes in Toronto?!!, men, chocolate, men and chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a gig, going to hear friends play, cooking and dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not doing that on the internet!!! Gosh!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested and interesting!