Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myevay

65 Alameda, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being active mentally and physically. It's great to enjoy a good workout at my club. I attempt cross word puzzles (not the NY Times) but need my friends to fill in some blanks.

I am currently remodeling my house and replacing my wood burning stove with a direct vent fireplace. This will make my home more toasty during the winter.

I am a physical therapist and really enjoy my work. It is fulfilling to help people understand that simple solutions and exercises can be very beneficial to some.

I am excited about the Bay Area Homegrown Cookbook. It's a book with notable local restaurants and the farms they support with their original recipes. I'm enjoying exploring the Bay Area through my many senses.

My two children are adults pursing college and post graduate education. I look foward to seeing them over the holidays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting organized. I'm minimizing my clutter. I'm spending time with my friends. Finding the value of meditation and yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping fit
taking care of the earth by keeping a small carbon footprint
keeping up friendships
my work
cooking with fresh ingredients
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm physically fit and I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very curious mind and enjoy a wide variety of movies, books, shows and museums. Some favorites include:

Books: Shanghai Girls and Dreams of Joy by Lisa See. The Silk Road.

Movies: Emperor's Last Dance, The King's Speech, most documentaries

NPR and KPFA. Not so much TV but I enjoy 60 minutes and The Voice.

Music: A wide variety including classical, jazz and even country.

I enjoy eating healthy food, preferably organic and open to new dishes and tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
exercise!
sun
clean water
friends
my pet
my children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a great movie at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmm. Thinking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you care about the world
you're somewhat liberal
you're healthy and like to exercise
you're interested in traveling the next 20 years in ALL the continents.