Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Redwood City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, German (Somewhat), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bragging about myself isn't really in my genes, but I'll do my best. I would say I'm very laidback. If you suggest it, I'll probably be up for giving it a try. I like to do many things from nerdy stuff like playing board games to going to the symphony. I'd say I'm open minded and I like open minded people. I'm interested in the world and like to meet people from different walks of life. And I definitely like to laugh and have a good time with my friends.

I like good movies (usually foreign films), but some favorites are Godfather, Violin, Life is Beautiful, Contact, Shawshank Redemption, and many more. I also read a lot, fiction and non-fiction. I like the classics like Oscar Wilde but I also enjoy the low-brow stuff like crime novels.

At the moment, I'm learning to cook some interesting new dishes. Maybe if we get along, I'll treat you to my kitchen.

I am originally from Central Asia. I'll be impressed if you can guess which country! I love to travel and am hoping to explore Switzerland this year!

I have a busy life. My days are filled with working in the health care field, which I love! And otherwise, I make the most of the Bay Area, hiking, visiting museums, going to festivals or just hanging out with friends.

Oh and I speak Russian and passable German... just in case you do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, enjoying life and going to school at the same time, discovering my new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
outgoing and intelligent. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are: "The Kite Runner", "Crime and Punishment" " The Lucifer Effect" Also I like reading a lot of book on nutrition, health and politics. I enjoy watching the following shows: " Big Bang Theory", "Modern Family", "Criminal Minds", " Breaking Bad". I like listening to pop, classic and sometimes rock music. I like any food as long as its healthy but my favorite is Middle Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, especially my mom, my friends, exercise, sunshine, good laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what fun things I could plan for my weekends, like hiking or cooking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably relaxing, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might have some things in common, expect the same things from each other, laugh a lot and have engaging conversations on pretty much anything and especially about politics, and world cultures.