Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myhero_zero

27 M Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was raised to be a good person, and I always try to do my best with whatever the task is. I'm fairly shy and introverted, but I also have the ability to get along with anyone. Humor and intelligence have always been important to me. I have a sharp wit and try to learn new things as often as I can. I always try to make people laugh, even if it is sometimes at my own expense.

I enjoy nerdy hobbies such as film or gaming. I try to do a lot of craft projects as well, as I think it is very important to have projects that let you create something. For not having any talent with musical instruments, music has always been a really important thing to me.

I enjoy travelling and would like to find someone who would love to see similar places. Travelling, to me, is about the shared experience more than the location. I would love to visit each of the 50 states and all the major National Parks, as well as doing some travelling overseas.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a fiscal analyst, which is just a fancy way of saying I am good with numbers.
I’m really good at
Excel. Seriously. If you need to format negative numbers into frowny faces, I am the guy to ask.

Friends also ask me for music recommendations a lot, so if you just are interested in finding new music, I can probably help you out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Out of the things I hear the most, probably that I have a baby face. I wear glasses so people don't think I am 12.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Freakanomics, Super Freakanomics, Watchmen, Bone

Movies: Blazing Saddles, Seven Samurai, Wet Hot American Summer, Red Cliff, Godfather, Lady Vengeance, Lo, Kung Pow,

Shows: Twin Peaks, Mad Men, The West Wing, Penn & Teller: Bullshit, The State, Stella, Mr. Show, Law & Order, Dirty Jobs

Music: Pedro the Lion, David Bazan, Low, Murder by Death, Ben Folds, Talking Heads, Pinback, Dr. Dog, Iron and Wine, Presidents of the United States of America, Jeremy Messersmith, Mega Ran, Cake
On a typical Friday night I am
I am most likely enjoying a nice beer and unwinding from work with some Netflix or some gaming. Occasionally my friend and I will hang out, listen to some music, and have a few beers as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Putt putt is my guilty pleasure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating