Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mykalpeter

45 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok... Off the bat I'm in open or perhaps more accurately "monogamish" relationship. I haven't seen anyone else separately in awhile.I'm not including a photo cause I'm(or we're) just kinda private about it. I can send a photo if we chat.

I'm not looking for a second/poly relationship but definitely open to connection and friendship. I'm a bit introverted so talking about my intimate relationships feels sort of strange but also necessary.

A few positives (or not) about me:
Can partner dance fairly well.
Pretty well read, intellectually curious
No Drama.
Low maintainence.
Tall, muscular in decent shape.
Not Desperate or overbearing
Respectful, not a stalker or a flake.
Have some free/flexible time in my daily life.

And I swear I'm not a "nice guy".
http://niceguysofokc.tumblr.com/

Ok. I'll work on this more later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that pays the bills and I'm plenty comfortable with a modest lifestyle. I'm life not career oriented!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, partner dancing (ok at least).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: William Burroughs, Bukowski. Nonfiction, political economy, history.

Artists: Pettibone,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not working, world travel, revolution, beautiful women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun. Seeing live music. Drinking beer. Salsa/latin dancing. Hanging with friends. Short out of town get always. Activist activities. Art or cultural events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No drama. Cute. Intellectual.