Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myke_11

25 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a 2nd year graduate student, working on a Ph.D. in neuroscience. I am not great at thinking long term, but as of now the general plan is to be a faculty member at a major research university and conduct my own research. Or, scrap all of that and become an author and or professional poker player.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing.
Conversation.
Poker.
Stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ruggedly handsome bone structure, awe inspiring smile, piercing eyes, and strikingly engaging personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't get to read for pleasure as much as I used to. My favorite books are probably The Lord of the Rings trilogy (my mom read them out-loud to me when I was 8). At the moment I have Hunter S. Thompson and David Sedaris on my coffee table.

Movies: Garden State is my all time favorite. Eternal Sunshine, Before Sunrise/Before Sunset, anything Aaron Sorkin (A Few Good Men, The Social Network, Moneyball). I really enjoy watching/going to the movies and I like all sorts of genres.

Shows: Anything Aaron Sorkin (The West Wing, Studio 60, The Newsroom), Entourage, Mad Men,Californication, Dexter, Scrubs, House (before it got lame). Right now I am on season 2 of The Wire and loving it.

Music: Jonny Craig and any band Jonny Craig has sang in! The Doors, Pink Floyd, Spirit, The Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, The Velvet Underground, Quicksilver Messenger Service, Dispatch, Dave Matthews, MGMT... love finding new music.

Food: Italian is probably my favorite, but Mexican, Thai, Japanese, and Indian are all awesome as well. Having gone to college in Buffalo I am a huge chicken wing fan :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Women
4.) A good cup of coffee
5.) Traveling
6.) Thin pillows

**I'd like to give honorable mention to beer, hot showers, hot tubs, red wine, the beach at night, and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I am doing the right thing with my life.
Whether or not I am happy/ am taking the steps to make myself happy.
Friendships.
Relationships past and future.
School.
Politics.
The Universe.
Why people behave the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can find me walking by the lake every morning around 7
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are easy going, honest, and would like to meet up sometime.