Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mykeldanielle

21 F Hammon, OK

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is Mykel, and I am a very fun and loving person. I am a pretty religious person but I'm not a jerk about it and don't force my beliefs on other people, to each there own. I personally would rather live my life like there is a God and find out there's not than live like there's not a God and find out there is. I'm not really that big on going to church, but I'd like to start attending more, I'd definitely go with you :). I feel like going to church makes you no more Christian than standing in a garage makes you a car. I can be pretty sarcastic and fun, I am pretty shy at first but I'll warm up eventually. I have a nephew named Aidon who is my life. I love that kid. My life has its ups and downs and I sometimes have times when I can feel quite depressed but I usually try to pull myself out of that. The goods usually outweigh the bads!
Xo- write me if I intrigued you :-)
I’m really good at
I can play the triangle quite well, and balance on two feet (still a little wobbly but I think I'm getting the hang of it), I can say the alphabet WITH MY EYES CLOSED!, I can heat up a pizza pocket like the culinary master I am, I can also count to ten in Spanish
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very petite and I have perfect teeth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: The Lovely Bones
Favorite movie: The Princess bride, most Mel Brooks movies, Disney and Pixar/animated films, 80s teen movies.
Favorite show: Raising Hope, Pretty Little Liars, Glee (don't hold it against me I won't make you watch it with me), most young adult shows and comidies.
Favorite music: Pop, country, rock, classic rock
Favorite food: fried okra :-)
But in moderation I work hard to look this good ;-)
Favorite website: REDDIT
The six things I could never do without
God, smart phone, food/water, men, makeup (I also like to look natural I never over do it), reddit.com
On a typical Friday night I am
Loafing around the house :-)
Or hanging out with my best buds!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me or add me on Facebook