Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myleoflame

28 M Irving, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm...I can write all about myself on an internet profile but you can't possibly get to know me on here.

I am looking to make some cool friends and take it from there. I have a six flags annual pass, so if you do too, let's go! I would love a six flags friend. I love roller coasters! The Titan and Mr. Freeze will be the first ones we go on. I am originally from California. I lived in San Diego and Orange County. I've been really busy with school for the last year and a half but now that I'm done, I'd like to start dating again and hopefully meet someone special whom I can share my life with and make new experiences with. I'm not interested in playing games so please don't play games with me.

I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I'm a little weird too, but in a fun way. I can be pretty blunt but I mean no harm. I'm not fake.

Interests include music, spiritualism, metaphysics, neuroscience, mycology, astrology, art, tea, etc, etc, etc....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished massage therapy school in april and I just got my license, so I am looking for a BETTER job than what I have now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people with a nonjudgemental stance, understanding how things work, and giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite tv series is Nip Tuck. I can watch it over & over again. I'm not a big movie person but as long as it's not boring & long & drawn out, I'll probably watch it with you. I like all music except country & rap. I don't like typical mainstream music that's played on the radio these days. It all sounds the same & it's just wannabe techno/trance. I mostly listen to rave stuff like trance (psychedelic, progressive, goa, etc.), techno, acid techno, house, hard house, progressive house, breaks, drum & bass/jungle, classical (especially the baroque period), & reggae. I like ethnic foods. Typical american food is really boring to me unless it's a good barbeque.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod classic (music), world wide web, 8 hours of sleep a night, friends, family, & my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to get my massage therapy career in line.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, maybe you'll find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have some fun.