Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myluckycharms1

54 M Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was trying to see how good a marksman Cupid was with his arrow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most here, working to pay the bills, and trying to balance that with social interests and domestic responsibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I attempt; I'm not outstanding at any one thing, but am very capable in many diverse areas. Based on the kissing test on here, I'm pretty good at that too, LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and that I try to find humor in most things. I'm usually more reserved in person, initially, than what appears in text. I'm not very photogenic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have much opportunity to read, but previously enjoyed suspense type stories, some westerns, mysteries where you have to put the pieces together.
Generally any movies, when they're on the couch or bed, and relaxing. Not much regular TV anymore, the commercials annoy me.

I enjoy plays and musicals; and like all types of domestic and ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No way... The last time I thought I couldn't do without something... I quickly found out those weren't my choices, and I had to do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yesterday is history, tomorrow a mystery, and try to live today as the present it is for us all. But the other two keep butting in, LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty candid, if you ask I'll probably tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an interest; I enjoy meeting and chatting with people.