Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mymagicalrealm

20 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate describing myself, because, as a person, I am totally unable to deliver an objective opinion on this subject. I'd like to say I'm artistic, a people-pleaser, someone who can hold his own in serious intellectual discussion and has a passion for self-improvement. In practice, however, I'm awkward, slothful, and pessimistic. People say they like me, but I say that's because I'm taller but don't attack them to establish dominance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working nights, Praying that there are people out there willing to overlook this bit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Deleting text, apparently. I can draw and write, but neither to the extent that I would like to be able to. I should really practice more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, for sure, and then my height. I get comments on them all the time. Usually it's one or the other. It probably says a lot about the person which they choose to point out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Douglas Adams, Christopher Moore, David Sedaris, and Terry Pratchett. I read a lot of comedic fiction, memoirs, and dystopian sci-fi. Looking to branch out into classic philosophy.

Being John Malkovich would have to be my favorite movie, but there are plenty of other great ones. Have you ever seen Zardoz? You should see Zardoz.

I like cartoons and pretty much anything comedy. From Arrested development and 30 Rock to Wonder Showzen. Currently watching It's Always Sunny in Philladelphia.

Electro swing, ska, big band...anything with a catchy tune and plenty of horns.

I like to cook and come up with recipes. I like eating animal parts, but I'm down for vegan cooking, too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My head
2) My shoulders
3) My knees
4) My toes
5) My knees
6) My toes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird animals, psychology, reasons to hate things people like, reasons to like things people hate, existential terror.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waking up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd much rather meet in person than try to have a conversation online. If you want to meet IRL, shoot me a message.