Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mymemories222

47 F Ballwin, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Armenian (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 100% Armenian, was born on and spent the first 7 years of my life on the Mediterranean coast. I am a single mom to two wonderful children. I like to travel near and far. I'm not a big fan of the cold weather, and much prefer the beach (I think it's in my blood).

I'm educated and driven, and looking for the same. I love sailing and everything to do with water.

I have a background in business (finance and advertising), but have also been in education and children's issues (especially gifted education). For work, I rehab and have rental properties.

I LOVE musicals, theatre, comedy clubs, ethnic restaurants, going to festivals, and the occasional movies.

I am energetic, passionate, and dedicated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling the world. Although my profile says I live in St. Louis, I travel as much as I can. I enjoy seeing the world, visiting friends and family, taking care of my children (who are almost grown now). In my grown up life, I rehab, own and manage residential rental properties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning, organizing, taking care of children, teaching, coming up with new business ideas, talking with people. I'm also VERY good at vacationing. :-) I try to get out of my city at least once a month, doing a big trip at least once every other month. I love Europe! My motto: so much to see, so little time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my energetic lifestyle and personality
that I'm not shy
my eyes
I always get asked where I'm from...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food--anything ethnic

Music--One of the greatest feelings is to drive down the highway or a deserted country road, with a great song on the radio, with my convertible top down, and just...be in the moment!

Read--usually education related research studies and trade magazines and travel related literature and magazines. That's how I get my inspiration for my next trip.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in the US: internet, cell phone, car, my GPS
outside US: map, Skype
anywhere: my children, my friends, positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
(1) Why manners and doing the right thing are not important traits anymore.
(2) Why people don't take more than 2 weeks vacation per year.
(3) Why there are so many people who are unhappy with their lives, but yet, they are not doing anything about it to change it.
(4) Why parents don't participate in their children's lives and their education more.

I think life's too short to not "go for it". There's only one chance--make the most of it and do and see as much as you can! Ready, set, go!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, hanging out with my children, having people over, or just staying at home messing around on the internet or watching my TIVO or Netflix. Most of the time, I'm out of town on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are dependable, intelligent, emotionally secure, you know what you want out of life (at least in general), financially stable, you like to go out and have fun (even if it's a spontaneous thing), you like to travel, you are comfortable around people (especially children), you have a healthy circle of friends, you don't have commitment issues, and you're a genuinely nice, compassionate and generous guy.