Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mynameisbase

23 F Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to take things slowly, but my mind goes in circles similar to the speed of light. The little things in life make me happy, like waking up late on a Saturday, singing in the shower, or getting to watch my favorite football and rugby teams slay their rivals. I write pop music all day, go to as many opera, ballet, and Broadway shows as I can afford, and experience the world in an unusual way. I like to go on adventures, that involve half spontaneity and half planning, like that time I lived and worked in London, or that random 4am 711 run, or when I booked my flight to Nashville that same day I went. I travel frequently, but mostly for pleasure. I really like llamas and the color green. The color pink should be banned from society. Designer bags are my guilty pleasure. Gummy bears are my drug. I'm a workaholic. I believe all religions/all beliefs etc are absolutely beautiful. I say silly things, but I'm mostly serious. Sarcasm is my sense of humour. I love to read. I don't watch movies that scare me or that are violent, unless it involves superheroes. So my options are very limited. (we're talking kid movies). But I love comedies. Favorite movie hands down is Birdcage. I know every line by heart. I laugh when I'm nervous. It happens often. I'm into marketing, psychology, and music. Oh, and politics. But I'll converse about anything.

Basically, I'm looking for my partner in fun, crime, and love all in one person. I know.. Difficult to find, so help me out :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a radio host and write a bunch of music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly, being a friend to someone, writing music, and social media marketing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, this is a shortened list, because there's a lot more.

Books: Leap Of Faith by Queen Noor. The Hunger Games.

Movies: Birdcage, Despicable Me, Little Mermaid, The Dark Knight, Spider-Man, How to Loose a Guy in Ten Days, The Avengers, The Muppets

Shows: Revenge, Once Upon A Time, Law & Order, Bar Rescue

Food: Avocado, Chicken Nuggets, Cream cheese, sushi, Curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My grandma, my instruments (guitar, cello), my phone, my cat, my feather blanket, books/notebooks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to live, where I wanna go, and what I wanna write about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hosting my radio show, then having movie night with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name isn't actually Base.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have the guts to.