Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mynameisgio

26 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I change my own motor oil in my car because I like to do things on my own and believe in the DIY mentality. I say thank you to servers when they bring me my food or refill my water because people should be courteous to each other. I like to go on food adventures to try out great new food. I am an engineer, home owner, and pursuing happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a major telecommunications company, managing the installation of equipment to provide data services throughout northern California. I'm focusing on enjoying life as much as I can. I play in a kickball league where I've had a blast playing and meeting new people. I also recently joined a gym where I've learned to lift weights and doing things I've never done before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning about things that interest me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people try to do when they meet me is to guess my ethnicity. People have guessed a bunch of different things but rarely do most people predict right on the first time. I bet you can’t guess what I am! Although the side bar to the right kinda gives you a clue haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My collection of music primarily focuses on rock music but it does include a little bit of everything. Some of my favorite bands are Coheed and Cambria, Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, System of a Down, Rage Against the Machine, Rise Against, Sum 41. I’ve seen about half of these bands live in concert and they are all epic!

Food: I really enjoy Asian food whether it is Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, or Indian. Besides Chinese, I haven’t tried a great amount of the others but I think that’s way I like them so much because the favors are so different from what I eat on a regular basis.

Books: One of my favorite books is The Grapes of Wrath. I really like how the events and messages of the book still relate to society today. Another favorite is I Will Teach You to be Rich. It is a great personal finance book for 20 somethings that are just starting to earn an income. It may sound boring but it's pretty helpful actually. Other books I’ve enjoyed are The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings trilogy.

Movies: I like all types of good movies: Talladega nights, Walk Hard, Anything from Quentin Tarantino, Saving Private Ryan, …Obviously there’s a ton of great films.

Shows: I don't watch too much TV but some shows I enjoy are: It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Fast and Loud and Shameless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm Sunny Weather – When you can just walk outside and not be so bundled up so you can feel the sun on your skin is just awesome.

Good Music - Even the most mundane task can be fun when you can just jam out to an awesome song at the same time.

Chapstick – I always carry one with me in my pocket. I have since I was in grade school. I think I may be addicted…don’t judge me…

Avocados - Delicious and good for you

The Internet - I've actually learned a thing or two from it, believe it or not. It's pretty handy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next adventure I can go on. I really want to make an effort to travel and see and try new things. I'll be going to visit a friend in Seattle next year, which I've never been to before, so I'm excited about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually I'm pretty tired on Friday nights from the work week and enjoy just staying home and watching a movie. On nights that I do go out, I like to go downtown for some sushi and saki bombs and then head to a bar for further drinking lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be heavier but decided to change my life and lost 50lbs a few years ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if anything you read resonates with you even a bit and you're willing to meet up to learn and discuss our interests more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!