Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7, 2014
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being barefoot. I love floating around in the water. I routinely dance-walk while listening to music on my way home. I love singing in the shower and in the car. Although I have never really given much thought to astrological signs (I'm a Libra), I do consider myself to be pretty balanced. Oh yah, I also enjoy a good (or bad) pun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Combining words, mispronouncing things, giving people nicknames.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, so I'll guess my eyes?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, cheese, crosswords, family, friends, and a cozy hoodie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things... right now I am thinking about the (in)accuracy of CSI and its siblings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. Or if you have something funny to say. I'm always up for a laugh.