Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mynameistynan

33 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a somewhat recent transplant from Austin, TX. I'm happy, optimistic, and maybe a little bit too eager to find adventure. I write a fairly popular blog, have written a few books, and have been building a startup for the past year and a half.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend about half the year in my RV in San Francisco and the other half traveling around the world with my friends.

Generally I just do whatever I want to do, which tends to be productive and interesting stuff. My hobbies right now are teaching myself to play the violin, writing my first novel, memorizing decks of cards (long story), learning to fly planes, riding my motorcycle, and playing poker semi-professionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, mostly because I've been doing it for so long.
Traveling
Finding adventure
Getting out of trouble
Feeding squirrels
Singing gangster rap karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, probably. Or the raw sexual energy bursting forth from my loins at all times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Difficult Conversations, Sherlock Holmes, Fountainhead. I read a lot, so I think these change a lot.

Movies: Casino, Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea

Shows: Les Miserables was probably my favorite. Most of the Cirque shows are pretty awesome, too.

Music: Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Frank Sinatra, Beethoven, Mozart, Johnny Cash. Not much else, to be honest.

Food: Gracias Madre, Burma Superstar, Chilango, Millenium, good tea
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess my laptop because it's how I make a living, but if I didn't need it for that, I'd be pretty happy with nothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different trips and adventures I could go on, interesting things to learn, how different people perceive the world, happy thoughts...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm programming or writing. Sometimes playing poker, often times hanging out with friends in some foreign place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bought an orchid because it smelled nice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a happy person who has some sort of ambition... not necessarily to make a ton of money or whatever, but someone who doesn't just live life as part of the unthinking masses.