Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myoung85

29 Placentia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I originally studied to be a firefighter and graduated from Santa Ana's 146th basic fire academy. Since then I did oil refinery rescue work in Carson and Long Beach, and worked as an EMT on an ambulance. I am currently a manager for an ambulance company and a CPR instructor through the American Heart Association.

I am going back to school to finish a Kinese degree so I can get into med school...preferably Allopathic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pranks on coworkers, working out, sports, hiding my inner nerd, travel planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My slanty green eyes and white teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Abraham Lincoln, history, rich dad poor dad, and medicine. Currently reading about world religions and about the Plymouth landing.

Favorite Movies: Anchorman (waiting for the second one), Dark Knight, Get Him to the Greek, Saving Private Ryan, Forrest Gump, Forgetting Sara Marshall and many more.

Favorite Music: Avenged Sevenfold, Al Green, The Isley Brothers, The Righteous Brothers, Thrice, Marvin Gaye, Journey, Frank Sinatra, Sublime with Rome, Queen, In Flames, Guns N Roses, Eminem.

Favorite Shows: Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, South Park, 24, Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Favorite Food: Everything! Italian, Mexican, American, Chinese, Japanese, Persian....etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Gym
4. Diet coke (Mmmm)
5. Music
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about are traveling often and how lucky I am with school, work, and family. I also wonder if I'll be able to complete all of my academic goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading Cosmopolitan magazine while sipping wine coolers in my snuggy. Haha no i'm probably eating dinner or watching movies with friends or family =). Or possibly at home reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have once woken up in a ditch in Germany. I still play computers games. I'm on a dating website haha :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, are witty, have interesting things to say, like to read, enjoy working out, etc.

I very rarely go to clubs or bars, if thats something you enjoy we probably would not be a good fit.