Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mypat

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi everybody ,,first of all thanks for reading my profile.
I'm a busy man . I'm dedicated to my job and to my education. I am electrical engineer.I stand on my own feet since I was 17.. I work hard to learn about what interests me. I pride myself on my good grades and my curiousity.

I'm a good man. I don't do stupid things. I love my family. I'd do anything for my friends. I'm witty and sarcastic and I can be funny once I open up to you.

I read people. The voice in my head is a good psychologist and I'm good at understanding why people act the way they do and say the things they say. I give good advice.

I'm a catch who hasn't been "caught"

..i am looking for the other part of my soul.i am openmind ,easy going person .i like travelling too much .i am little shy at first..
I'm not looking for someone who is perfect, but someone that I think could fit well with my life, someone that I can do awesome things with, someone who can keep me interested, someone who is affectionate and someone who is a whole person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently doing my master degree in electrical engineering and i have two degree electrical engineer and business administration.Currently i am working in a company which trade electronic stuff between usa and europe.
I’m really good at
being nice to people,,,listening my friends' problems and try to help them ....
I like traveling too much and i like explore new things. new cultures, new cities,
I am kind of a picky eater, but I am trying to break that and try new things..
i like all action things
I am a hard working person
I like music ,horse back ride ,rafting ,boating,,playing football and volleyball,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:les miserables ..alchemist..i have a dream (obama) ?.silent of lambs ..

Movies: LOSt ,How i met your mother( i admire the relationship lily and marshall).Slumdog millioner....inside man ..bourn series ...Adam saddler ,clive owen movies !,, The Butterfly Effect, Happiness,

Music: The list of some of my favorite artists disappeared somehow and I don't feel like retyping it right now. I like a lot of moody and/or hard rock, grunge, some metal, that type of stuff. TTwo of my all-time faves are Rihanna , and ADele ,eminem

Foods: I don't really know what I'd put down as my favorites, but I like variety and exposing my taste buds to different ethnic styles. I'm mostly a carnivore; it's not that I dislike veggies, but I don't usually order a purely vegeterian dish. Except for saag paneer. I love that.
The six things I could never do without
Friends,Travelling ,internet, phone,love ,sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The girl with I will spend my all life ...
I want to travel all around world
On a typical Friday night I am
Work ,hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for the other parts of my soul....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
U like to meet with a nice man who will give your life a mean ......