Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Springfield, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 19
6' 1" (1.85m)
Special Diet
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a chill guy who likes to stay positive and optimistic.

I am outgoing but can also enjoy staying home watching a movie.
I am a ambitious and determined.
I am a gamer and a tech nerd.
I love to read.
I am a single father of a 6 year old little girl.
My humor is spontaneous so you never know when a joke is coming. I am very mature but also am a kid at heart.
I am romantic and chivalry are not foreign to me.
I can have a good time doing just about anything.
I have my own video and photography company and am working hard.
I love to work out and stay active.
I have a passion for computers, creative art, movies, and sports.
I will try just about anything once.
I am a pescetarian (fish only) but I don't care if someone eats meat around me.
I have a relationship with God but I do not go to church and I am very open and understanding to everyone's religion.
I don't try to change people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and raising my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a counselor to my friends, Listening, making people laugh, making music, being a father, being romantic, Loyalty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How funny I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: For the love of money(its not about money lol), Bad Boys, The Autobiography of Frederick Douglas, Isaiah, the Great Gatsby, The Iliad and the Odyssey.
Movies: I like all types of movies. Horror, and Romantic Comedies are my favorite.
Music: I Like any type of music. Jay-z, R.Kelly, Bone Thugz, Common, Lupe, R.Kelly, John Mayer, Maroon 5, Fall Out Boys, System of a Down, Three Six, Passion Pit, Al Jaurreu, Jill Scott, Earl Klugh, Norman Brown.
Food: My favorite is Mac and Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter, God, Love, My Friends, music, my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to better my life and those around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, working out in the gym, or at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, honest, respectful, passionate, adventurous, funny, and caring.

If you want a friend or if you are looking for more.

I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants. Someone who can hold a conversation, is fun, and can understand I am not looking for a replacement mother for my daughter. She has a mother. So don't worry and I am drama free.