Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myrkwood

31 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a kind and gentle guy, without particularly much experience in terms of female companionship. Love going to the lab every morning and discovering new secrets of the universe, but after that I also enjoy an evening in with good food and some music or a film.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Born and raised in Vienna and moved to the UK almost 10 years ago. Currently a life sciences researcher at Manchester University, who knows where it will take me next?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some people have said that I'm good at cooking and art and music. But in reality I'm better at mathematics and science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Affable, Geeky, A little bit shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire, and finding it enthralling.

Enjoy evenings at the cinema, whether eclectic filmhouse or mainstream odeon.

As for music, I go with what I hear, sometimes stumbling around the northern quarter looking for a good gig -- much prefer live music to spotify! I also travel around various festivals in Europe during the summer..

Food? Hungarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs; Kindle; Coffee; Beer; Computers; Questions that require computers to answer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Penguins!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Programming -- it's a skill, but it is also an art -- anyone can learn the basics, but it takes years of practice to master. I love to spend Friday night's solving little problems that require lots of thought with my computer. Some people like to work on sudoko puzzles, but I just feel silly when I do that because I think... hey... I could just teach my computer to do this for me ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I name my computers after characters from middle earth, my Apples are named after elves and my Linux boxes get given names of trolls and orcs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything really, I don't get many messages but I'm happy for any message I get :-)