Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myself_funky4u

25 M Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Hindi (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENTP; A Graduate student. New in United States. Love meeting people and making friends. Absolutely in love with nature and enjoy to travel and eat.Want to backpack the world.Hope on fulfilling this dream. Who knows maybe with that special one. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A Graduate student, studying Software Engineering.Really excited to be here and surrounded by some quite interesting people from different culture and traditions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing! I am one of those who are Jack of all master of none. I do cook Indian food well.No I wont cook for you! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You let me know! Seriously! i dunno! may be my shyness and it sucks when I speak English!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm well I don't have any favorite book as such, I read whatever people suggest me nothing specific. Have read Great Expectations, Famous Five series when I was young. Lord of flies, Count of Monte Cristo. Robin Cook's Science Fiction, Dan Brown , Jeffry Archer, I brought the Monks Ferrari, The Bhagwat Geeta , The Google Story, My Experiments With Truth and many more.. I don't remember some of the stories I have read! :P
Movies.. lots of Hollywood and Bollywood movies. Action Comedy and Science Fiction

Shows- haven't followed any recently. Use to watch master chef Australia and India, Prison Break, Big Bang, How I met.. Vampire Dairies ... Avoiding game of thrones and Breaking Bad to graduate on time ;)

Food... Just love it! I eat mostly everything but prefer vegetarian.. avoid Beef and Pork as where I come from Cow is sacred to Hindus(yeah! where did you think the "Holy Cow" phrase come from!!) and Pork is 'haram' to Muslims.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Internet (Yeah rite!)
Aspirations
Sex!
and Love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, life, how do contribute to the world, and make a difference in others life, how would I come out to my parents, will I get a good job after my Graduation. Will I ever see the love of my life or its just gonna be random sex for ever!
Well lot of things run through my brain now and then!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying! after coming to States all I am doing is studying.. seems like its never ending!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Bisexual! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like! A really friendly person on this side and have no reservations what so ever!