Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mysoulforasong

53 M Grants Pass, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an optimist...Happy in my skin...Considerate of others...Approachable... Engaging...Confident but not arrogant.....Relaxed and VERY easy going... Communicative... Willing to learn....Love to laugh and see you laughing too!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This could be a long answer....But, I'll keep it short and sweet..... I like wearing a few hats in terms of work...I've been self employed for 12 years.... I grow chile peppers and manufacture a dry spice blend, hot sauce and 3 flavors of BBQ sauce that sell in local stores and are used in local restaurants.... I do quite a bit of home repair and handyman work and occasionally work with my father operating heavy equipment.....I Enjoy learning about and employing Organic and sustainable farming principles. I'm hoping to spend more time helping others do the same...I am totally intrigued with learning about soil and composting....There is an incredible universe of life that exists in compost rich soil....
I am continuing my guitar playing education.... Promoting and producing live music at local clubs, festivals and wineries... Spending as much time as I can with my kids....growing up slowly....and looking for a woman who might be interested in sharing this life and allowing me to share in hers. Is it you? :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, Communicating and listening...
Cooking, Farming/Gardening
Keeping people guessing and laughing
And a whole bunch of other stuff!!
You're gonna have to search me out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am approachable, friendly, talkative and generally always in a good mood. I love kids and babies! Other peoples babies!
(and they love me too)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer to listen to music ...Love Folk, Blues and Jazz. Some of my favorites are Ray Lamontagne, Amos Lee, Patty Griffin, Shawn Colvin, Little Walter, John Mayer, Joe Bonamassa, Ray Charles, Nina Simone, ....It's a LONG list....
As to movies..Romantic comedies, Dramas and Documentaries.
My favorite food is Thai. Followed closely by Italian, Mexican and BBQ! I can make a deep dish Lasagna that would make an Italian Gramma weep for joy! And maybe you to! :-)
Favorite Quote: “You don't love someone for their looks, or their clothes, or for their fancy car, but because they sing a song only you can hear.” - Oscar Wilde.... Nice Huh?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I want to say: Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Clothing and Companionship. Sounds like the logical answer...but let's face it... Wine, Women, Song, Garden, Sleep and Sex sounds so much more fun!...I can't live without Avocados....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Knitting, Cabbage, Bulldozer parts, How to restring a tennis racket, Scrabble, Crater Lake, Pho... and being in love again. Not in that order! There are a few other things as well....I travel a lot in my daydreams...to Moorea, New Zealand and other warm climates with sandy beeches! Let's make a plan! Where would you like to go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music....And...wondering when I might be listening and dancing with someone cute and magical....With big feet so if we slow dance I can just ride along!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long, Long ago.......I was drunk, stoned and naked running down the middle of hwy 78 in San Diego. Fortunately, a friend saw me before the police did! (I do NOT do this anymore)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it... :-) Hey, it's just words coming out of your heart flying through cyberspace....Let it fly :-)