Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myssmystic

41 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been single for a long time (by choice) and would like meet people in the hopes of finding something more. Who am I? I am a 39 yr. old, full figured, curvy woman who is intelligent, articulate, witty, and open minded. I love to laugh. I am positive and optimistic. I am a grunge girl at heart with tattoos, and a few small scars where the piercings once were. I like all kinds of rock and folk music. I like to read fiction and geek out to sci-fi fantasy, and action movies. What am I looking for? Well Love of course, but for now I am looking for someone to get to know and spend some time with. I am looking for someone who has their own life, as my life can be very busy at times. Ultimately I am interested in a relationship that has long term potential. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, humorous, and who can, at times, be silly. Most importantly someone who is emotionally mature, which turns out is a rare trait; which is sad considering the age range we are in. You must be able to communicate about your thoughts and feelings when necessary. I am not interested in a passive-aggressive relationship, trust is built on understanding. It would be a bonus if you were open to or had your own spiritual beliefs. All the best to you in your search for Love or random hook ups :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning and growing every day. Each person and situation has something to teach me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Time Traveller's Wife, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Night Angel Trilogy, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Anatomy of the Spirit, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, World War Z, In the Realm of Hungry Ghosts

Movies: The Matrix, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Serenity, We are Legion, Anything Kevin Smith (well almost anything), Harold and Maude, Harry Potter, Wallace and Gromit

TV: Firefly, Heroes, Dexter, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Survivor, Parenthood, Family Guy, South Park

Music: TOOL, Matthew Good, Of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, Linkin Park, Florence and the Machine,

Food: Greek, Sushi, Pub, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Movies
My cat
My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to respectfully house the abandoned mentally ill in our cities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this rings a bell
And if you live in or around Victoria